Skip to content
Get a free mockup
Menu
Live · checked October 8, 2026

PATLive pricing and features

PATLive is a live answering service. Its published paid plans start at $49 a month. Everything below is read from patlive.com.

Starting price
$49 / month
At 150 calls × 3 min
$759 / month (500 minutes)
Setup fee
Not stated
Contract
No contracts; change plans or cancel any time
Free trial
14 days on any plan
Money-back
Not stated
Coverage
24/7/365, including holidays
Languages
English, Spanish
HIPAA
Not stated
SOC 2
Not stated

Plans

PlanMonthlyIncludesOverage
Pay as you goMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$49No included minutes$2.99 per additional minute
50 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$9950 minutes (about 20 calls)$2.29 per additional minute
100 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$189100 minutes (about 40 calls)$2.09 per additional minute
200 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees; labeled “Most popular”$349200 minutes (about 80 calls)$1.99 per additional minute
300 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$479300 minutes (about 120 calls)$1.89 per additional minute
500 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$759500 minutes (about 200 calls)$1.79 per additional minute
1,000 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$1,4991,000 minutes (about 400 calls)$1.69 per additional minute
2,000 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$2,8992,000 minutes (about 800 calls)$1.64 per additional minute
3,000 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$4,2993,000 minutes (about 1,200 calls)$1.59 per additional minute
4,000 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$5,5994,000 minutes (about 1,600 calls)$1.54 per additional minute
5,000 minutesMonthly; plus government taxes and fees$6,8995,000 minutes (about 2,000 calls)$1.49 per additional minute

Worth knowing. Human receptionists only; PATLive says it does not use AI to answer calls. Spanish-speaking receptionists work 8am–10pm ET, so Spanish is not around the clock. No HIPAA statement found. 14-day free trial.

Features

  • Appointment bookingYes
  • Warm transfer to youNot stated
  • Text follow-upNot stated
  • Call recordingNot stated
  • Lead qualificationYes
  • Intake formsYes
  • Bilingual answeringYes

Integrations

  • HubSpot
  • Zoho
  • Salesforce
  • Google Calendar
  • Vagaro
  • Calendly
  • PracticePanther
  • Clio
  • Smokeball
  • Jobber
  • Buildium
  • Yardi
  • Etsy
  • Shopify
  • BigCommerce
  • Mindbody
  • Intercom
  • Zapier

Industries they name

  • Legal
  • Medical & Wellness (incl. primary care/general medical practices, dental practices)
  • Home Services & Trades
  • Real Estate
  • Financial Services
  • Agencies & Marketing
  • Ecommerce
  • Nonprofits
  • Industrial Supply & Equipment
  • IT, SaaS & Tech
  • Small Businesses
  • Enterprises & Government

Sources

Prices and features are read from each provider’s own website and dated. They change; check the provider before you sign. Nobody pays to be listed here, and there are no affiliate links.

Compare with

From the person who keeps this directory

Your answering service is only half of it.

I don’t sell answering services. I build the parts around them: a website that books appointments by itself, the connection that drops each call into your CRM or practice software, and AI assistants that answer the same questions in text.