Avoca pricing and features
Avoca is an AI receptionist. It does not publish prices; you have to ask for a quote. Everything below is read from avoca.ai.
- Starting price
- Quote only
- At 150 calls × 3 min
- Not enough published detail
- Setup fee
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Money-back
- Not stated
- Coverage
- 24/7
- Languages
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- SOC 2
- Yes
Plans
No plans are published. The provider prices by quote.
Worth knowing. Demo only; no prices published. Built for home services and listed as a certified ServiceTitan app. Shows a SOC 2 Type 2 badge.
Features
- Appointment bookingYes
- Warm transfer to youNot stated
- Text follow-upYes
- Call recordingNot stated
- Lead qualificationNot stated
- Intake formsNot stated
- Bilingual answeringNot stated
Integrations
Industries they name
Sources
Prices and features are read from each provider’s own website and dated. They change; check the provider before you sign. Nobody pays to be listed here, and there are no affiliate links.
- pricingwww.avoca.ai/
- featureswww.avoca.ai/
- hipaawww.avoca.ai/
- hipaatrust.avoca.ai/
- integrationswww.avoca.ai/
- industrieswww.avoca.ai/
Compare with
From the person who keeps this directory
Your answering service is only half of it.
I don’t sell answering services. I build the parts around them: a website that books appointments by itself, the connection that drops each call into your CRM or practice software, and AI assistants that answer the same questions in text.